CDC CHW Work Group

CDC Division of Diabetes Translation and Division of Adult and Community Health

Community Health Worker and Promotora de Salud Workgroup Members 
• Ana Alfaro-Correa
• J. Nell Brownstein
• Lemyra DeBruyn
• Rita Diaz-Kenney
• Gwen Hosey
• Jane M. Kelly
• Betty M. Lamb
• JoAnne Pegler
• Betsy Rodriguez
• Dawn W. Satterfield

CDC’s Division of Diabetes Translation  Community Health Workers/Promotores de Salud: Critical Connections in Communities (pdf 10 pages), references 1985-2002)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *